Contact Info

General inquires – info@tourism.gov.mm

Public Relation and Travel Information – director.information.moht@gmail.cominfo.moht@gmail.com

Tourism Promotion – promotion@tourism.gov.mm

Training and Education training@tourism.gov.mm

International & Regional Cooperation – irc@tourism.gov.mm

Tourism related Projects – project.dht@gmail.com

Tourism related licences – trd.trd2012@gmail.com

Union Minister’s Office  – mohtmail@gmail.com

Ministry of Hotels and Tourism

No

User/Department

Email

1.

Union Minister

minister@tourism.gov.mm

2.

Deputy Minister

dm.moht@tourism.gov.mm

3.

Director General

dg@tourism.gov.mm

4.

U Hla Myint,

Deputy Permanent Secretary

dps.moht@tourism.gov.mm

5.

U Kaung Htut

(Deputy Director General)

ddg1.moht@tourism.gov.mm

6.

U Aung Aye Han

(Deputy Director General)

ddg.moht@tourism.gov.mm

7.

Daw Khin Than Win

(Deputy Director General)

ddg3.dht.moht@tourism.gov.mm

8.

U Myint Htwe

(Deputy Director General)

myinthtwe@tourism.gov.mm

9.

Administration and Human Resources Management

moadmin@tourism.gov.mm

10.

Policy Department

dpolicy@tourism.gov.mm

11.

Planning and Statistics Department

planandstat@tourism.gov.mm

12.

Internal Audit and Finance Department

budget@tourism.gov.mm

13.

Public Relations & Information Department

prid@tourism.gov.mm

14.

Administration and Budget Department

dhtadmin@tourism.gov.mm

15.

Hotels and Tourism Supervising Department

htsd@tourism.gov.mm

16.

Training and Education Department

training@tourism.gov.mm

17.

Planning Department

project.dht@tourism.gov.mm

18.

International & Regional Cooperation Department

irc@tourism.gov.mm

19.

Tourism Promotion Department

promotion@tourism.gov.mm

20.

Digital Marketing

e-Government Office

info@tourism.gov.mm

Branch Offices 

No

Office

Email

21.

Lower Myanmar

Yangon

yangon@tourism.gov.mm

22.

 

Sittwe

sittwe@tourism.gov.mm

23.

 

Dawei

dawei@tourism.gov.mm

24.

 

Hpa-an

hpaan@tourism.gov.mm

25.

 

Mawlamyaing

mlm@tourism.gov.mm

26.

 

Thandwe

thandwe@tourism.gov.mm

27.

 

Bago

bago@tourism.gov.mm

28.

 

Pathein

pathein@tourism.gov.mm

30.

 

Myawaddy

mwd@tourism.gov.mm

30.

 

Myauk-Oo

myaukoo@tourism.gov.mm

31.

 

Kawthaung

kawthaung@tourism.gov.mm

32.

 

Myeik

myeik@tourism.gov.mm

33.

 

Kyauk Phyu

kyaukphyu@tourism.gov.mm

34.

 

Pyay

pyay@tourism.gov.mm

35.

 

Taungoo

taungoo@tourism.gov.mm

36.

 

Ngwe Saung

ngwesaung@tourism.gov.mm

37.

 

Chaung Tha

chaungthar@tourism.gov.mm

38.

 

Kyaikhto

kyaikhto@tourism.gov.mm

39.

Upper Myanmar

Mandalay

mdy@tourism.gov.mm

40.

 

Taunggyi

taunggyi@tourism.gov.mm

41.

 

Myit Kyi Na

mkn@tourism.gov.mm

42.

 

Loikaw

loikaw@tourism.gov.mm

43.

 

Hakha

hakha@tourism.gov.mm

44.

 

Lashio

lashio@tourism.gov.mm

45.

 

Kyaingtone

kyaington@tourism.gov.mm

46.

 

Monwya

monywa@tourism.gov.mm

47.

 

Bagan

bgn@tourism.gov.mm

48.

 

Magway

magway@tourism.gov.mm

49.

 

Banmaw

banmaw@tourism.gov.mm

50.

 

Mindat

mindat@tourism.gov.mm

51.

 

Tachileik

tachileik@tourism.gov.mm

52.

 

Muse

muse@tourism.gov.mm

53.

 

Kalay

kalay@tourism.gov.mm

54.

 

Shwebo

shwebo@tourism.gov.mm

55.

 

Pyin Oo Lwin

pol@tourism.gov.mm

56.

 

Pakokku

pakokku@tourism.gov.mm

57.

 

Mogok

mogok@tourism.gov.mm 

 

Myanmar Tourism Marketing

Sr Name Contact Number Email
1 Daw May Myat Mon Win

+95 95029602

+95 95029603

chairman@tourismmyanmar.org
2 Kaung Min Khant 095320396  secretary@tourismmyanmar.org

Learn More

Branch Offices

Sr Name Contact Number Email
1 U Aung Moe Kyi 095174487 agmoekyi@gmail.com
2 U Min Kyaw Oo 095122335 sg@myanmarhotelier.org

Learn More








    By submitting this form I understand that Ministry of Hotels & Tourism will protect my information in accordance to the Personal Data Protection Act 2010.