Sr. Office Address Contact No. E-mail Address
1 Yangon No (58/60), KannarStreet, Bo Aung Kyaw Street, Yangon

01- 256739, 256828

01-256748, 256561,

291306

 

yangon@tourism.gov.mm

 

2 Mandalay Bet 68 Street and 27 Street, Mandalay No.(211), (29) Street, (84×85)Path, Mandalay

02-2848041,

2848042, 4066624

02-60356, 35726, 21094,2030000

mdy@tourism.gov.mm

3 Dawei No.(135), Southern Market.Street, Zayit Qt, Dawei 059-2021098, 2021231 dawei@tourism.gov.mm
4 Taunggyi No. 142, Bogyoke Street, Myoma Qt, Taunggyi

081-2124275, 2121115, 

2121302

taunggyi@tourism.gov.mm

5 Sittwe Thattahtarna Street, Phoethar village, Pyitawthar Qt, Sittwe 043-22048, 22049, 21557 sittwe@tourism.gov.mm
6 Bagan No. (4/d), Infort of Bagan – Nyang Oo and Chauk Highway Road KyansittharQt, Bagan 061-2465040 bgn@tourism.gov.mm
7 Magway

Bogyoke St, Beside of Bogyoke

Park, Magway

063-2025057 magway@tourism.gov.mm
8 Monywa Kyaukkar St, Yan Kin Qt, Monywa 071-21152 monywa@tourism.gov.mm
9 Bago  No. 5/B, (3×4)Path, northern Zaiganaing, Bago 052-2221113,2201768 bago@tourism.gov.mm
10 Pathein  No. (24). Park Road, (4) Qt,Pathein 042-21146 pathein@tourism.gov.mm
11 Kyaing Tong

Private No. (21/22) Lawebawe

St, Naung Kong, Kyaing Tong

084-21617 kyaington@tourism.gov.mm
12
Lashio
No.(1) Qt, Byuhar Street, Lashio 082-2203015 lashio@tourism.gov.mm
13 Loikaw

In front of Ottarar Monastery,

Kyaungkon Qt, Loikaw

083-2221078 loikaw@tourism.gov.mm
14
Myitkyina 
Eden Street, Tat Kon Qt, Myitkyina 074-22622 mkn@tourism.gov.mm
15 Thandwe Park Rd, No. 2 Qt, Thandwe 043-2065311 thandwe@tourism.gov.mm
16 Mawlamyine 

No.106, Upper Main Road Bokon

Qt, Mawlamyine

057-27056, 24650 mlm@tourism.gov.mm
17
Hpa-an
Zayetan Street. Myinethazin Street Corner,No.(2)Qt Hpa-an 058-21075 hpaan@tourism.gov.mm
18 Myeik

SonekhaungtaungQt Kanphyar

Road, PhayarKoesu, Myeik

059-41037 myeik@tourism.gov.mm
19
Kawthaung 
Bogyoke Street Corner, Bayintnaung Qt, Kawthaung 059-51578 kawthaung@tourism.gov.mm
20
Muse
No.(56), Taungmulwe, Near Nantaw Gate, Muse 082-51534 muse@tourism.gov.mm
21
Tachileik 
No.1, Friendship Bridge, Tachileik 084-52197 tachileik@tourism.gov.mm
22
Bhamo 
Tayoketann Qt,Kannar.Street, Bhamo 074-50281 banmaw@tourism.gov.mm
23 MyaukOo  Kyar Kansu, QtMyaukOo 043-50327 myaukoo@tourism.gov.mm
24
Myawady 
No, (102), (7) Layer. Bayintnaung Street , (4) Qt, Myawady 058-51391 mwd@tourism.gov.mm
25
Mindat 
Far east , Mindat 070-70389 mindat@tourism.gov.mm
26 PyinOoLwin Kwatpyin (5)Qt(3), Kalatan Qt, Pyin Oo Lwin 085-21935 pol@tourism.gov.mm
27 Shwe Bo Myoshung Street, Nothern Nan OoMyothit Sagaing, No(3)Qt, ThakalttanQt,Lanmadaw Street, Shwe Bo 075-21057 shwebo@tourism.gov.mm
28 KaLay ChanmyaeaungsiQt, No.11, Kalaywa Street, KaLay 073-21011 kalay@tourism.gov.mm
29 Pyay Yangon -Pyay Road, Sin Su Qt, Pyay 053-24227 pyay@tourism.gov.mm
30 Ngwe Saung No .10 Myaenu Street, No.4 Qt, Pathein 042-21942 ngwesaung@tourism.gov.mm
31 Chaung Thar  No.2 ,Qt  KyantKhaingYae Street, Chaung Thar 042-42360 chaungthar@tourism.gov.mm
32 KyaukPhyu  Bongamouk St ,Asoeya Qt, KyaukPhyu 043-46023 kyaukphyu@tourism.gov.mm
33
Pakokku
No. 5  QtShwethar Street, Pakokku 062-21052 pakokku@tourism.gov.mm
34
Hakha
Bogyoke Street, Haka. 424812864 hakha@tourism.gov.mm