Myanmar   Myanmar   Myanmar   Myanmar  Myanmar   Myanmar   Myanmar   Myanmar   Myanmar   Myanmar
Unit Address Phone Location on Map
Head Quarter Naypyitaw, Zabuthiri Township, Hotel Zone-1, at No.2 Police Station and Operating Functions. 067-414303, 067-414364 [View on Map]
Naypyitaw Unit Inside the Head Quarter building. 067-414226, 09-448539518 [View on Map]
Yangon Unit No.110, Pansodan Road (middle block), Kyauktada Tsp. 01-379991, 09-448539519 [View on Map]
Mandalay Unit Aung Myay Tharzan Tsp, Min- Te- Ei- Kin Quarter, 19th Street (between 90th and Tar- Pat St) at Kyauk- Tha- Beik Police Quarter. 02-67382, 09-791107831 [View on Map]
Pyin Oo Lwin Sub- unit Inside Pyin Oo Lwin Tsp Local Police Station. 09-422527811 [View on Map]
Bagan Unit New Bagan, at Bagan Local Police Station. 061-65474, 09-448539508 [View on Map]
Popa Sub-unit Located at Summit of Popa Padestal hill, Ruby Stairway, Board of Trustee building. 009-256261413 [View on Map]
Shan Unit Inside Nyaung Shwe, (In Le) Tsp, Local Police Station. 081-209911, 09-448539509 [View on Map]
Kalaw Sub-unit Inside Kalaw Tsp, Local Police Station. 09-428313074 [View on Map]
Pindaya Sub-unit Inside Pindaya Local Police Station. 09-49355319 [View on Map]
Ayarwaddy Unit Ayarwaddy Units (Ngwe Saung and Chaung Thar) are placed in respective Local Police Stations. 09-250236373, 09-250188328 [View on Map]
Srikhittayar Unit (Pyu Ancient City) Bago Regional Division (west), Pyay Tsp, North Chapel of Shwe San Daw Pagoda. 09-250236373, 09-250188328 [View on Map]
Bago Sub-unit Bago Tsp, West Chapel of Shwemawdaw Pagoda, Power Supply building. 09-250471372 [View on Map]
Beikthano Unit (Pyu Ancient City) Magway Regional Division, Taungdwingyi tsp, Local Police Station. 063-51148, 09-256016729 [View on Map]
Hanlin Unit (Pyu Ancient City) Sagaing Regional Division, Shwebo district, Wetlet Tsp, Local Police Station. 09-400536332 [View on Map]
Sagaing- Mingun Sub-unit Inside Mingun Police Station. 09-797399188 [View on Map]
Mawlamyaing Unit Mon State, Mawlamying Tsp, Maung Ngan Quarter, Maung Ngan Police Outpost. 09-977044493, 09-254299912 [View on Map]
Kyaikhtiyo Sub-unit Mon State, Kyaikhto Tsp, Kimonchaung Police Station. 09-428206641 [View on Map]
Myawaddy Unit/span> NKayin State, Myawaddy Tsp, Local Police Station. 09-43200250 [View on Map]
Tachileik Unit Shan State, Tachileik Tsp, Pasak Quarter, No.218, Bogyoke Aung San Road. 09-428003877 [View on Map]
Ngapali Unit Rakhine State, Thandwe Tsp, Jeiktaw Police Station. 09-403714839 [View on Map]
Mrauk-U Sub-unit Rakhine State, Mrauk-U Tsp, nearby Shitthaung Pagoda, Archaeology building. 09-787191051, 09-253448499 [View on Map]
Kanpatlat Sub-unit Chin State, Kanpatlat Tsp Police Station. 09-73056986 [View on Map]
Dawei Sub-unit Tanintharyi Regional Division, Dawei Tsp, Pa-lae Police Avenue Compound. 09-250477105, 09-47053133 [View on Map]

Tourist Police Hot Lines

No. Location Phone Number
1. The Head Quarter 067-414303, 067-414364
2. Naypyitaw 067-414226
3. Yangon 01-379991
4. Mandalay 02-67382
5. Pyin Oo Lwin 09-422527811
6. Bagan 061-65474
7. Popa 09-256261413
8. Shan 081-209911
9. Pindaya 09-49355319
10. Kalaw 09-428313074
11. Tachileik 09-428003877
12. Ayarwaddy 09-250236373
13. Srikhittayar 09-250188328
14. Bago 09-250343438
15. Beikthano 09-250471372
16. Beikthano 063-51148
17. Hanlin 09-2560167729, 09-47061503
18. Mingon 09-797399188
19. Mawlamyaing 09-8548090
20. Kyaikthiyoe 09-428206641
21. Ngapali 09-403714839, 043-42191
22. Mrauk-U 09-253448499, 09-78719105
23. Myawaddy 09-43200250
24. Kanpatlat 09-73056986
25. Dawei 09-250477105, 09-47053133
26. Loikaw 09-420153119